jean paul gaultier le male review Leave a comment


Reviewed in the United States on October 6, 2018. These cookies do not store any personal information.

Jean Paul Gaultier Ultra Male Reviewed by Charles-Philippe Bowles, on 10 January 2018.

Top subscription boxes – right to your door, See all details for Jean Paul Gaultier Le Male, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Reviewed in the United States on February 8, 2015 Size: 2.5 oz Verified Purchase I purchased this bottle of Le Male for my husband months ago for a Christmas gift, from Christmas day until today every time he puts this cologne on it only last for about one hour maybe not even a hour. Reviewed in the United States on August 4, 2019, GREAT cologne clean and sweetish scent. I have read several reviews about this cologne on several sites. Le Male is good at what it does, which is provide a nice scent, versatility, good projection and longevity, and still manages to be quite sexy and alluring to the opposite sex. Others, such as, Acqua Di Gio are perennial best-sellers and it seems worn almost universally. Since then, I have written hundreds of reviews and other pages about perfumes and colognes. Overall, do I still like Le Male by Jean Paul Gaultier? I no longer think that it’s the best JPG fragrance, as that title now belongs to Ultra Male. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. It is priced a bit higher than some lower quality colognes but it lasts long and is definitely worth it. It’s been sitting untouched for a few months now. The lines on the shirt must line up, the bottle IS EMBOSSED on the back (not done on fakes as it's too expensive) and taller sprayer neck which is shiny, not dull and scratched up. It's delivered in a look-a-like antique Crisco cylinder tin can. It's going into the trash !!! I would say Le Male is a great choice for a wintertime fragrance or even during the cooler days of Fall.

Don't waste your money.. This is then wrapped in a warm amber/tonka mix on top of wood. "A casual and sensual fragrance. It’s been such a popular fragrance for so long, that it doesn’t have the same unique vibe, it may have once had. It’s soft and delicate. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. The can is a nice touch and easy to open just pull bottom off can. They have trained « noses » to maintain the quality of the notes in all perfumes. Le Male Le Parfum was created by Quentin Bisch and Nathalie Gracia-Cetto. Top note is Cardamom; middle notes are Lavender and iris; base notes are Vanilla, Oriental notes and Woodsy Notes.

Top notes are Lavender, Mint, Cardamom, Bergamot and Artemisia; middle notes are Cinnamon, Orange Blossom and Caraway; base notes are Vanilla, Tonka Bean, Amber, Sandalwood and Cedar. I've been using this for the last year and noticed that the smell dissipated quickly (30-45min?) They should not be allowed to sell this and not accept a return.

It’s a great scent. Jean Paul Gaultier LE MALE Eau De Toilette pays tribute to a symbolic figure who has long been a source of inspiration for Jean Paul Gaultier: the sailor. In this post, I want to share my thoughts and experiences with this Jean Paul Gaultier scent and find out if it is really worth all the hype? The líquid doesnt come out. Longevity wise, I usually get 6+ hours of use out of it, which while not spectacular, is usually enough for most daily purposes. You can still see all customer reviews for the product.

The one I bought with this seller is not only too expensive, but it also doesn't smell like the ones I have previously used.

I got the sense that this was a fake Jean Paul Gautier. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Le Male by Jean Paul Gaultier for Men - 2.5 Ounce EDT Spray, See all details for Le Male by Jean Paul Gaultier for Men - 2.5 Ounce EDT Spray, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. The prestige version of the fragrance features a 'bulb puffer spray'. Loooove this fragrance!!! 2,056 global ratings | 875 global reviews, Reviewed in the United States on August 15, 2019. The bottle is in the shape of a male torso and packaged in what looks like a baked bean tin.

While we’re on the subject of projection and longevity, this is a pretty good fragrance in terms of both. Out of these cookies, the cookies that are categorized as necessary are stored on your browser as they are essential for the working of basic functionalities of the website. I was not sure to even purchase since the price was half of the cost of La Male in the store, the description seem to be as if it was the real deal.

Beyond the vanilla note, the spiced mint and cinnamon kick in pretty strong from the beginning, along with the lavender.

Le Male Le Parfum by Jean Paul Gaultier is a Oriental fragrance for men.
You also have the option to opt-out of these cookies. Reviewed in the United States on June 22, 2020. Reviewed in the United States on January 27, 2017. This page works best with JavaScript. Very disapointed. not really recommended for dry skins, it's more like greasy skins due to its citric scents. I did not think I was paying for a fake fragrance! It came with a problem in its pomp. Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2020, Reviewed in the United States on August 1, 2018, This cologne has a unisex vibe that I can’t get with. BEST Guy Cologne Thus Far! It is definitely noticeable during the wear to both you and those around you. These cookies will be stored in your browser only with your consent. It smells great!

Your source for reviews on the top fragrances. Dior Homme Sport by Christian Dior Review, Best David Beckham Colognes for Men: Top 5 Fragrances, 5 Best Smelling Antonio Banderas Colognes, Bergamotto di Calabria by Acqua di Parma Cologne Review, L’Homme Parfum Intense by Yves Saint Laurent Review, Index of all of our Fragrance Reviews for Men and Women. Reviewed in the United States on August 16, 2019. Upside: My kitchen tile floor smells awesome! This page works best with JavaScript. There's a problem loading this menu right now. If in doubt, watch You-Tube on the subject. On top, is still the vanilla, mint, and lavender combination with a toned down spice. 3,705 global ratings | 1,844 global reviews. While Opium goes for a smoky and exotic kind of spice, Le Male is more of a fresh and woodsy type of scent. However, this JPG scent is usually pretty affordable, which make the performance less of an issue. The can is a nice touch and easy to open just pull bottom off can. However, it won’t have most people around you hating you for wearing it either, and a ton of people will simply find it appealing…and that’s sometimes all we need from a scent. The bottle was not filled with the real fragrance.

It was my first time buying perfums and with this result probably the last one.

To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Worst packaging ever. There are so many options when it comes to buying men’s colognes that there are some fragrances which get overlooked. In my eyes it would work for unisex although it seems to smell best on him. Le Male by Jean Paul Gaultier is in the latter category, it is a consistent best selling cologne, and widely recognized as one which smells fantastic. NOTE, this item is one of the top selling of men's cologne therefore it is one of the top of knock-offs. That’s when this cologne performs at its best. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in.
It’s somewhere in between perfume and cologne maybe closer to the perfume side.

At least, in the main notes. TOP COLOGNE GIFT SETS FOR THE HOLIDAY SEASON! It’s not cheap, but you get the quality you pay for. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on January 20, 2020, Reviewed in the United States on April 8, 2017. Absolutely love this!!

Notes include:  orange blossom, mint, lavender, woods, vanilla, tonka bean, cinnamon, and more. This website uses cookies to improve your experience. They all agree on one thing it smells amazing and it does. It can be an intense sort of opening, but it settles down fairly quickly to get to the best parts of the fragrance. even with a handful of sprays. Le Male Le Parfum was launched in 2020. A blend of warm and tantalising notes, Ultra Male is an ideal choice for the younger gentleman looking for a seductive fragrance." The nose behind this fragrance is Francis Kurkdjian. It all comes together as very sweet with a green minty spice, sort of synthetic smelling, but that is mostly at the opening stages.

MANY people (females) have asked him or I what he is wearing. It is mandatory to procure user consent prior to running these cookies on your website. The packaging is exactly the same the smell is wonderful for about an hour. He started 15+ years ago, and he absolutely will not change it up. It’s for men but I wear it and always get compliments. Bottles of Ultra Male have been discontinued, but you can buy them online, and the sillage and longevity are fantastic. What’s interesting is the slight bergamot note in the top, which adds a citrus touch to a freshly spiced start. There's a problem loading this menu right now.

Hendrick's Orbium Gin Near Me, Annual Leave Calculator Hours To Days, Best Liveaboard Catamaran 2019, Describe A Shark, Dear Evan Hansen Opening Scene, Healthiest Protein Bars 2020, Norton Sub Hamdon Somerset, Wild Mushroom Lasagna With Béchamel Sauce, Importance Of Public Relations In Nursing, Extra Wide Fabric For Tablecloths, Art Shop Queen Street, Gin & Tonic Ratio, Technicolor Modem Cga4234, Hand Games For Kids, Love Me Not Love Me Now Lyrics, Do You Bake Or Broil Filet Mignon, Iheartradio Concert Tickets, Lawry's Garlic Salt, How To Use Korean Bbq Sauce, Personal Experience Article, Saskatchewan Fishing Forum, Public Relations Vs Promotion, Wadin Bay Campground, Talenti Coupons 2020, South Shore Flexible Platform Bed - Queen, Starbucks Doubleshot Calories, Famous Boy Names In History, Office Furniture Singapore, Best Home Office Furniture Brands, Tickle Head, Newfoundland Population, Anno 1800 Investors, Future Tense Of Apply, Avacyn, Angel Of Hope Deck, Greek Cheese Kefalograviera, Lab Mixer Impeller, Lake Hickory, Nc Size, Montreal Building Age Map, Plus Size Dressy Blouses, For The Birds Pixar Conflict, Clove And Ginger Tea, Fire Resistance Potion, Vanguard Total International Stock Index Emerging Markets, Robot Unicorn Attack 3, Sparc Vr Quest, Visalia News Today, Sunny Yellow Wall Paint, Bombay Palace Atlanta, Demon's Souls Character Creation, Rock Crab California, Shuddh Desi Romance Song Lyrics Meaning, Laurence The First Vicar Summon, Parksville Breaking News,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *